​OUR STAFF

NUESTRO PERSONAL

Pre - Kindergarten

PK - English

Natasha Toro

natasha@samaracommunityschool.org

Paraprofessional

Ana Jiménez

anaj@samaracommunityschool.org

PK - Español

Alexandra Abreu

alexandra@samaracommunityschool.org

Pre - Jardín de Infancia

Paraprofessional

María Méndez

mariam@samaracommunityschool.org

Kindergarten DL

K - English

Rosa Lopez

rosa@samaracommunityschool.org

ICT Special Education Teacher

Ellis Aviles

ellis@samaracommunityschool.org

Jardín de Infancia DL

K - Español

Nelcy Sanchez

nelcy@samaracommunityschool.org

Paraprofessional

María Angulo

maria@samaracommunityschool.org

First Grade

Primer Grado

English

Aniya Morales

aniya@samaracommunityschool.org

Español

Loreto Dearden

loreto@samaracommunityschool.org

ICT Special Education Teacher

Kathyusca Cordova

kathyusca@samaracommunityschool.org

Paraprofessional

Gladys Domínguez

gladys@samaracommunityschool.org

Second Grade

Segundo Grado

English

Moné Alvarez

mone@samaracommunityschool.org

ICT Special Education Teacher

Monica Melendez

monica@samaracommunityschool.org

Español

Angie Rosario

angie@samaracommunityschool.org

Paraprofessional

María Portorreal

mariap@samaracommunityschool.org

Third Grade

Tercer Grado

English

Joliette Mandel

joliette@samaracommunityschool.org

ICT Special Education Teacher

Katherine Cordova

katherine@samaracommunityschool.org

Español

Rubi Brioso

rubi@samaracommunityschool.org

Fourth Grade

Cuarto Grado

English

Claire Quinn

claire@samaracommunityschool.org

ICT Teacher

Mayra Cabrera

mayra@samaracommunityschool.org

Español

Yunelis Aybar

yunelis@samaracommunityschool.org

Paraprofessionals

Melisa Peña

melisa@samaracommunityschool.org

Mary Pérez

mary@samaracommunityschool.org

Fifth Grade

Quinto Grado

English

Bryan Anderson

bryan@samaracommunityschool.org

ICT Teacher

Natalie Kuhl

natalie@samaracommunityschool.org

Español

Kiara Valdez

kiara@samaracommunityschool.org

​OUT OF CLASSROOM STAFF

PERSONAL FUERA DEL AULA

Music Música

David Meade

david@samaracommunityschool.org

Vocal Canto

Patrick Ashlock

patrick@samaracommunityschool.org

Visual Arts Artes Visuales

Mariana Swick

mariana@samaracommunityschool.org

Physical Education Educación Física

Antonio Rodríguez

antonio@samaracommunityschool.org

ESL Inglés como segundo idioma

Kristina Bermúdez

kristina@samaracommunityschool.org

Math Coach/ Math Intervention Specialist

Entrenadora / Especialista en Intervención de Matemáticas

Ayanna McCullough

ayanna@samaracommunityschool.org

Reading Recovery/ Literacy Coach/ Literacy Specialist

Recuperación de la Lectura / Entrenadora y Especialista en alfabetización

Janira Gonzalez

janira@samaracommunityschool.org

SUPPORT STAFF

PERSONAL DE APOYO

Guidance Counselor Consejero

Oscar Mejia

oscar@samaracommunityschool.org

Social Worker Trabajadora Social

Roselis Rodriguez

roselis@samaracommunityschool.org

Parent Coordinator Coordinadora de Padres

María Vargas

mariav@samaracommunityschool.org

School Secretary Secretaria Escolar

Pereta Villanueva

pereta@samaracommunityschool.org

School Aide Ayudante de la Escuela

Alex Ortiz

alex@samaracommunityschool.org

School Aide Ayudante de la Escuela

Emilis Mendoza

emilis@samaracommunityschool.org

School Aide Ayudante de la Escuela

Anthonette Plummer

anthonette@samaracommunityschool.org

Kindergarten G&T

Teacher

Joana Colon

joana@samaracommunityschool.org